Puget Sound Traditional Jazz Society


CONTACT PSTJS


GENERAL INFO:
Mailing Address 19031 Ocean Ave Edmonds, WA 98020-2344
eMail Address  trianglejazz@comcast.net

OFFICERS-2024
PRESIDENT:  Terry Rogers  terry.rogers@mac.com  206-465-6601
VICE PRESIDENT:  Joanne Hargrave  jchargrave2@gmail.com; 206-550-4664
SECRETARY: Cilla Trush  trushpriscilla@gmail.com  206-363-9174
TREASURER: Gloria Kristovich  kristovichg@gmail.com  425-776-7816

Membership Coordinator: Carol Rippey trianglejazz@comcast.net 425-776-5072
Music Director: John Ochs  johntochs@comcast.net  206-932-8313
Soundings Editor: Kathy Bruni   pstjs.editor@gmail.com  425-478-2941
Website:  George Peterson webmaster@pstjs.org   480-319-7391

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:
Carolyn Baker  kacybaker@comcast.net; 425-823-4635
Keith Baker  kacybaker@comcast.net; 425-823-4635
Jim Blokzyl  jazzoidjim@aol.com; 253-293-4841
Sharon Dooley  sharon-dooley@comcast.net; 425-640-0640
Bill Julius  billj4422@outlook.com; 360-943-4492
Gary Milligan  gm650v@gmail.com;  206-330-9383
Carol Rippey  trianglejazz@comcast.net; 425-776-5072
Heather Scearce  heather@709core.com;  206-226-7992


To TOP

2005 PSTJS | top photo by Jim Wilke